Staff

Postdoc

Dr. Imis Dogan, PhD
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University

Phone: +49-241-80 80719
Email:  idogan@ukaachen.de

Postdoc

Dr. Sandro Romanzetti, PhD
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University

Phone: +49-241-80 37703
Email:  sromanzetti@ukaachen.de

Medical Resident, Postdoc

Dr. Florian Holtbernd
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University

Phone: +49-241-80 35060
Email:  fholtbernd@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant

Dipl.-Ing. Shahram Mirzazade
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University

Phone: +49-241-80 88577
Email:  smirzazade@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

M.Sc. Julia Heller
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University

 

Phone: +49-241-80 80855
Email:  jheller@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

M.Sc. Christian Hohenfeld
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 80855
Email:  chohenfeld@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

M.Sc. Philipp Honrath
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 80855
Email:  phonrath@ukaachen.de

Postdoc

Dr. med. Alexa Häger
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Email:  ahaeger@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

M.Sc.Psych. Jennifer Wojtala
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 37806
Email:  jwojtala@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

M.Sc.Psych. Janna Krahe
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 88572
Email:  jkrahe@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

M.Sc. Beate Schumann
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 37705
Email:  bschumann@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

M.Sc. Kira Reh
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 88600
Email:kreh@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant

M.Sc. Hamzah Hamid Baagil
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 88572
Email: hbaagil@ukaachen.de

Research Assistant, PhD Candidate

Cand.-med. Julia Koch
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University



Email:julia.koch@rwth-aachen.de

Research Assistant

M.Sc.Psych. Charlotte Lion
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 88572
Email:  clion@ukaachen.de

MD Student

Cand.-med. Eugenie Tinnemann
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Email:


MD Student

Inga Jasmin Hübner

Cand.-med. Inga Hübner
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Email:  ihuebner@ukaachen.de


MD Student

Eva-Marie Hütten

Cand.-med. Eva-Marie Hütten
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Email:  ehuetten@ukaachen.de


MD Student in Cooperation with Research Center Jülich

Cand.-med. Christine Müller
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Email:  chrmueller@ukaachen.de


Student Associate

Masoumeh Salehi
Department of Neurology
RWTH Aachen University


Phone: +49-241-80 88572
Email:  masoumeh.salehi@rwth-aachen.de

Alumni - Former Employees

Dr. Ana Sofia Costa, Dipl.-Psych.
Neurologia
Hospital de Braga
Sete Fontes - S. Victor
4710-234 Braga, Portugal

Tel.: +351 253 027 000
Email: ana.sofia.costa@hospitaldebraga.pt

Dr. Alexandra Kleiman M.Sc.)
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin (VT)
Institut für Psychologie
Universität Leipzig
 

Phone: +49 - 228 - 28714606  
Email: alexandra.kleiman@uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Simon Ketteler





Email:

Dr. Frances Tiffin-Richards






Email:ftrrwth@yahoo.de

M.Sc. Marie Lyne Macel





Email: marielyne.macel@gmail.com

Dr. Annkathrin Beer





Email: annkathrin.beer@tum.de

Dr. med. Nils Nellessen
Uniklinik Köln
Klinik und Poliklinik für Neurologie



Email:nils.nellessen@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Eva Geiermann






Email: geiermann.eva@gmail.com